Posts by julz210

Could they have been finally updating it to 2012 instead of 2010 and took the site down for that?  I just typed in the site and it was working just fine.  I've been wanting the software for a very long time, but it always said 2010 and I didn't want to pay to get it then a few months later pay again for the updated version.  So I waited. I noticed it no longer says 2010 on it, but I still don't know if it's updated to 2012 or not.  Anyone have any idea on the update...
Thank you!
Okay I am somewhat new to the whole cake thing. I have been making some cakes here and there with fondant mainly just round cakes. I'm getting ready to make a 11inch tall rectangle cake (it will be a specific cake but don't want to give out too much detail). The cake will be 11 inches tall, about 15 inches long and 6 inches wide. I've never done any cakes past a round cake. On Wilton's website it says for 11x15 sheet cake it needs 60 oz of fondant. Okay This maybe...
I'm not all hip on it ...yet.... I don't like not being able to search through the recipes. Before I could just go to recipes and look at all the listings on the side and pick a category, then go from page to page - that function I can't seem to find if it's here. And when replying to post this little thing at the bottom isn't working, that needs to be bigger and an option to go advance before you hit the preview button. I also agree move the ads to the top this all ...
Could I please also get a copy of this matrix?thank you soooo much in advance!!!!!
Thank you for responding. I didn't think about just using the modeling chocolate by itself as the brim. I'm going to mess with it this weekend and see how it does. Her daughter's birthday isn't til 4/30 so I've got plenty of time to mess around with it. Thanks again for responding.